Wenzhou RICH Measure and Control Equipment Co.,Ltd is a high new technique enterprise that specialized in researching, developing and producing intellectual valve actuator. The company is located the Oriental Pearl Tower of China---Shanghai and Oujiang River—Wenzhou.

The production base occupies 40000 square meters, the construction area of workshop and comprehensive facility are totally over 20000 square meters. The company is rich in technique strength, with product research and development center. The company has obtained the national patent of invention, new type utility patent technology and national level new products such 13 results.



The company owns world leading imported processing equipment, the horizontal processing center from USA, Japan, Italy and Bulgaria; vertical processing center from Italy; SMT production line from Japan; dual-purpose processing center and high precision processing equipments from Germany.

The company always pursues the operation philosophy of “quality first, credit first and service first”, executes GB standard strictly and implements ISO9001 quality management system roundly. Since many years, the company service network throughout the country as to provide matching service for national big and small electric power plant. The company has established good cooperation with Daqing, Xinjiang, Liaohe, Dagang, Henan, Jiangsu oil field, Gas group and China Petrochemical Group such national big-scale enterprises.

Quality is the life of enterprise, providing excellent and high efficiency service to customer is the eternal subject, the technique innovation is the soul of enterprise and the development just what we are pursuing for.

 

新时时彩技巧 云南十一选五走势图基本 青海快3 湖南快乐十分钟开奖结果查询 华东15选5预测专家推荐 股票配资免一元免费体验 买秒速赛车有什么规律 网球比分直播捷报 湖北卡五星麻将下载 新浪体育比分篮球 安徽十一选五开奖视频 福建体彩31选7预测大师 网上打麻将的app 广西快乐双彩开奖详情 江西快3 三级片 图片区 快3遗漏

公司簡介 / ABOUT US
  溫州瑞基測控設備有限公司是一家專業研制、開發、生產智能型電動閥門執行機構的高新技術企業。公司位于中國的東方明珠——上海與甌江之畔—溫州。

公司生產基地占地面積達40000平方米,廠房和綜合設施的建筑面積20000多平方米。公司技術力量雄厚,設有產品研發中心。公司已獲得國家發明專利,新型實用專利技術和國家級新產品等13項成果。



公司擁有世界領先的進口加工設備,美國、日本、意大利、保加利亞生產的臥式加工中心,意大利的立式加工中心, 日本SMT生產線,德國的立臥兩用加工中心和高精良的加工配套設備。

公司奉行"質量第一、信譽第一、服務第一"的經營理念,嚴格執行GB標準, 全面實施ISO9001質量管理體系,生產智能型電動閥門執行機構系列產品。多年來,公司的銷售服務網絡遍布全國各地,為全國各大、小電廠提供配套服務。公司已是大慶、新疆、遼河、大港、河南、江蘇等油田及天燃氣集團總公司、中國石油化工集團總公司等多家國家大型企業的網絡單位。

質量是企業的生命,為客戶提供優質高效的服務是企業永恒的主題,技術創新是企業不變的靈魂,發展是我們共同的追求。

 

新时时彩技巧